10 December 2010

Black Flag live in San Francisco 1982

Black Flag
"Live In San Francisco" (1982)

01. Scream
02. Revenge
03. I've Got To Run
04. My Rules
05. I've Heard It Before
06. Room 13
07. Depression
08. I've Had It
09. Nervous Breakdown
10. Jealous Again
11. Damaged I

In the current process of releasing the Black Flag tribute 7" (also check the previous post) I was browsing through my Flag collection and stumbled upon this awesome liveshow from 1982: Black Flag is playing two consecutive nights at the On Broadway club in San Francisco in their very short-lived lineup consisting of Rollins, Ginn, Cadena, Dukowski and Chuck Biscuits. Here is one of those two nights, raw as fuck but good sound quality:


No comments: