23 December 2010

Access 2 Control

Ground Control
"Access 2 Control" (1996)

01. Bros B4 Hoes
02. Respect 2 Da Herb
03. Nuclear Meltdown
04. Circus Of Unsuccess
05. Decline
06. Da Truth In Contradiction

A while ago I posted Ground Control's "God Mode" EP from 1998. Two years before that EP came out they released a demotape and here it is. If you are in your 30's now, and you listened to Biohazard, Downset or Body Count when you were a teenager (wearing xxl baggy outfits) you will go nuts with this. Members are now in Otis, Textures and Men Of Mega. Thanks to Bart de Jong for dropboxing this shit:


No comments: